10-hit Boost Gauge Increase
The row lists 10-hit Boost Gauge Increase for Law and gives Prince of Iron Fists as the title, with an SP cost of 640. The detailed effect is not specified.
Browse skills and abilities. Find recorded stats, effects and requirements for individual entries, and use the categories and search to explore your options.

105 source-linked references · 0 with game artwork
105 matching references · Undated entries are sorted A–Z.
The row lists 10-hit Boost Gauge Increase for Law and gives Prince of Iron Fists as the title, with an SP cost of 640. The detailed effect is not specified.
For Law, the listed title is Silver Wolf Reawakened, with an SP cost of 560. The row names the skill AG Restored By Perfect Evading/Guarding.
For Rinwell, the listed title is Dahnan Mage, with an SP cost of 480. The row names the skill AG Restored From Critical Hits.
For Law, the listed titles are Armor Breaker, Bounty Hunter, Calves of Steel, and Torch Bearer; the row gives an SP cost of 560+. It groups these as awakening-related skills.
For Shionne, the listed title is Chic, with an SP cost range of 320–2240. The row groups it under All Chic Skills.
For Shionne, the listed title is Escape Artist, with an SP cost range of 100–1300. The row groups it under All Escape Artist Skills.
The row lists Arte Casting Mobility for Rinwell and gives Silver Sword as the title, with an SP cost of 840. The detailed effect is not specified.
The row lists Awakening Burst for Law and gives Snake Eye Turncoat as the title, with an SP cost of 280. It does not describe what the skill does.
The row lists Burning Strike for Shionne and gives Escape Artist as the title, with an SP cost of 200. It does not describe what the skill does.
Shionne's Burning Strike arte is listed under the Escape Artist title for 200 SP.
Catapult is listed as a Dohalim arte associated with the Architect of Coexistence title and an SP cost of 320.
The row lists Concentrate for Rinwell and gives Birdie Bestie as the title, with an SP cost of 280. It does not specify what the skill does.
Rinwell's Concentrate arte is listed under the Birdie Bestie title for 280 SP.
Shionne's CP Restoration When Full skill is listed under the Bottomless Stomach title for 1,560 SP.
Crescent Flash is listed as a Dohalim arte. Its listed unlock condition is raising Staff Strike arte proficiency to 600 or more.
Stats, effects & acquisitionKisara's Crescent Moon arte is listed under the Unbreakable Wall title for 400 SP.
Rinwell's Cross Blade arte is listed under the Attuned Mage title for 560 SP.
For Dohalim, the listed title is Fateful Matchmaker, with an SP cost of 520. The row lists Cure as a skill without describing its effect.
Cure is listed as a Dohalim arte associated with the Fateful Matchmaker title and an SP cost of 520.
Rinwell's Cyclone arte is listed under the Gusty Girl title for 640 SP.
Law's Death Blossom arte is listed as unlocked by reaching 600 or more Leg Strike arte proficiency.
Stats, effects & acquisitionDemon's Lance is listed as a Dohalim arte associated with the Dark Sorcerer title and an SP cost of 600.
For Shionne, the listed title is Fashionista, with an SP cost of 760. The row lists Dispel as a skill without describing its effect.
Shionne's Dispel arte is listed under the Fashionista title for 760 SP.
Rinwell's Divine Saber arte is listed under the Lightning Princess title for 600 SP.
For Alphen, Double Demon Fang is listed as an ability unlocked by raising Sword Strike arte proficiency to 1000 or more.
Stats, effects & acquisitionFor Alphen, Dragon Swarm is listed as an ability unlocked by raising Sword Strike arte proficiency to 1200 or more.
Stats, effects & acquisitionLaw's Eagle Assault arte is listed as unlocked by reaching 1,200 or more Leg Strike arte proficiency.
Stats, effects & acquisitionThe row lists Easier Over Limit for Law and gives Unbreakable Fists as the title, with an SP cost of 360. It does not describe how the skill changes Over Limit.
The row lists Easier Perfect Evading/Guarding for Dohalim and names Architect of Coexistence and Former Lord, each at an SP cost of 360. It does not specify the skill's detailed effect.
For Alphen, Eternal Devastation is listed as an ability unlocked by raising Sword Strike arte proficiency to 2000 or more.
Stats, effects & acquisitionExecution is listed as a Dohalim arte. Its listed unlock condition is raising Demon Strike arte proficiency to 1,000 or more.
Stats, effects & acquisitionShionne's Explosion arte is listed under the Explosive Gunslinger title for 720 SP.
The row lists Faster AG Recovery for Shionne and gives Bottomless Stomach as the title, with an SP cost of 1560. The detailed effect is not specified.
The row lists Faster Magic Charge for Rinwell and gives Item Scholar as the title, with an SP cost of 800. It does not state the skill's detailed effect.
Rinwell's Freeze Lancer arte is listed under the Bibliophile title for 440 SP.
Source is one Game8 guide page for Tales of Arise. The supplied tables do not specify platform, special edition, DLC, or New Game+ status; no additional variants are represented in the input.
Counts describe the imported source tables. They do not establish complete coverage of every patch, DLC or upgrade variant. Multiple values remain labeled as listed values when the source does not identify their upgrade levels.
Start with AG management and the Rebellious Spark panel; the former explains how artes fit into combos, while the panel is available during the prologue.
Arte Gauge (AG) Rebellious SparkUse the named panels as milestones: Arms Collector is tied to forging different weapon types, and Arms Sommelier to forging Atonement Edge.
Arms Collector Arms SommelierCraft accessories from available materials, then enhance them to unlock skills. Skill transfer can move a desired perk from a fully enhanced source accessory.
Craftable accessories Enhancing and transferring accessory skillsChoose a topic to see how it works, where it helps and what to consider.
AG limits how many artes a character can use in succession. It begins at 3 and replenishes over time; artes can cost different amounts, so a sequence of expensive artes may run dry quickly.
Understand this choiceRebellious Spark is a named Alphen skill panel listed as automatically unlocked during the prologue. The source identifies it as an available panel, but the supplied text does not enumerate its six skills or describe their effects.
Understand this choiceThis Alphen panel unlocks after spending time with a companion at a campfire for the first time, according to the guide. Its name is supported, but the evidence window does not show the panel's individual skills or their effects.
Understand this choiceAlphen's Arms Collector panel is tied to forging 10 weapon types. The guide clarifies that these must be different types, not repeated copies of one weapon, and that weapons forged for other characters also count.
Understand this choiceAlphen's Arms Sommelier panel is unlocked by forging Atonement Edge, which the guide describes as a mid-tier Alphen weapon that becomes craftable through story progress.
Understand this choiceThis Alphen panel is listed as automatically unlocked after the main quest “The Water Lord,” which follows defeating the fifth Lord, according to the guide.
Understand this choiceAlphen's Unrelenting Blaze panel is listed as unlocking during the main quest “Impact Site,” after defeating Efreet Malum in Berg Volcano's Inner Sanctum.
Understand this choiceShionne's Speedy Chef panel is listed as unlocking after cooking one meal; the source notes this happens automatically during the story. The available evidence names the panel and trigger but not its contained skills or their effects.
Understand this choiceRinwell's Birdie Bestie panel is tied to completing the side quest “The Owl Forest,” according to the guide. The cited text says the quest is received automatically during the main story, but does not give the panel's skill effects.
Understand this choiceKisara's Unbreakable Wall panel is associated with stopping one charging enemy using her Boost Attack. The guide says this occurs automatically during her Boost Attack tutorial shortly after she joins.
Understand this choiceAccessories are equipment that add combat perks outside the skill panel system. The guide describes possible benefits such as status ailment resistance, shorter spell casting time, and faster movement, as well as health, damage, or item-drop boosts.
Understand this choiceNewly crafted accessories have their listed skills locked until enhanced. Enhancement consumes accessory materials; the guide says progress depends on material rank, rather than only counting individual pieces.
Understand this choiceIGN says repeating the same attack twice in a row effectively destroys a combo chain; regular attacks and boost attacks can bridge time while AG refills.
The source accessory must be at maximum level to transfer a skill, and the transfer destroys that accessory.
Core-game skill panels, arte gauge management, combat abilities, weapon forging, and accessory crafting and enhancement. DLC skill-panel names are excluded.